Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/sites/i/irishbowlingassociation.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/supsystic-table-press/modules/supsystic_promo/mod.php on line 541
World Bowls Championships Medallists | Irish Bowling Association

World Bowls Championships Medallists

1966 Kyeemagh Bronze Singles R. Fulton
1976 Johannesburg  Bronze Triples W. Murray D. Hull,  J. Higgins
 1984 Aberdeen Gold Triples S. Espie S.B. Allen  J. Baker
1988 Auckland Gold Fours R. McCutcheon J. McCloughlin S.B. Allen J. Baker
1992 Worthing Silver Pairs S. Adamson S.B. Allen
1996 Adelaide Gold Pairs J. Henry S.B. Allen
2000 Johannesburg  Gold Gold Singles J. Henry
Bronze Triples M. McHugh I. McClure G. McCloy J. Baker
2004 Ayr Gold Fours J. Ross N. Graham N. Booth
 Silver Pairs N. Graham J. Baker
Bronze Triples J. Ross J. Henry N. Booth
2012 Adelaide Bronze Triples P. Daly J. Talbot N. Booth
Bronze Fours P. Daly J. Talbot I. McClure N. Booth
2016 Christchurch Silver Pairs G. Kelly I. McClure
Bronze Fours S. Martin N. Mulholland I. McClure M. McHugh
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply