Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/sites/i/irishbowlingassociation.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/supsystic-table-press/modules/supsystic_promo/mod.php on line 541
IBA Youth Singles | Irish Bowling Association

IBA Youth Singles

Winner (JN McQuay Trophy)   Runners-up (H Montgomery Trophy)
J. Kidd (Dunbarton) 2019 D. Donnan (Donaghadee)
C. O’Brien (CYM) 2018 W. Orr (Comber)
J. Moffett (Banbridge) 2017 A. McKeown(Mossley)
A. McKeown (Mossley) 2016 C. O’Brien (CYM)
S. Martin (Ballymoney 2015 P. Ward (St. James Gate)
J. Moffett (Rathfriland) 2014 A. Clyde (Dunluce)
S. Kirkwood (Hilden) 2013 M. Albert (Balmoral)
K. Matchett (Lurgan) 2012 R. McKeown (Mossley)
K. Matchett (Lurgan) 2011 S. Coleman (Ballymena)
R. Kirkwood (Hilden) 2010 J. Byrne (Crumlin)
A. Tennant (Ballymoney) 2009 T. Crawford (Salisbury)
S. Shields (Ballymena) 2008 M. Mason (Coleraine)
G. Kelly (Ballymoney) 2007 D. Green (Ulster Transport)
A. Duncan (Ballymena) 2006 G. Kelly (Ballymoney)
G. Kelly (Ballymoney) 2005 P. Burns (Divis)
G. Kelly (Ballymoney) 2004 D. Torrington (Ballymena)
P. Burns (Divis) 2003 A. Walker (Dunluce)
R. Maher (Crumlin) 2002 P. McCafferty (Divis)
M. Wilson (Fairhill) 2001 A. Barr (Dromore)
R. Craig (Bangor) 2000 R. Leonard (St. James’s Gate)
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply