Men’s International Team 2017


The following players have been selected to represent Ireland in the upcoming International Series at Belmont Bowling Club on Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd of July.


Aaron Tennant  (Ballymoney)

Neil Mulholland (Old Bleach)

Stuart Bennett (Belmont)

Gary Kelly (Ballymoney)


Gareth Pierpoint (St James Gate)

DJ Wilson (Dunbarton)

Simon Martin (Belmont)

Andrew Kyle (Larne)


Paul Daly (Belmont)

G. McCloy (Portrush)

Andrew Hughes (Dunbarton)

Stephen Coleman (Ballymena)


Simon Cavan (Belmont)*

Robbie Maher (St James Gate)

Barry Browne (Whitehead)

Graham McKee (Larne)


Darren Atkinson (Belmont)

Alan Paul (Dunbarton)#

Mark Wilson (Cookstown)

Ian McClure (Portrush)#


Jack Montgomery (Whitehead)*

Stephen Kirkwood (Old Bleach)

Barry Kane (Dunluce)

Martin McHugh (Whitehead)


Team Captain – Ian McClure


Reserves in alphabetical order

Nigel Beggs (Whitehead)

Rodney Kane (Dunluce)

Richard Leonard (St. James Gate)#

Richard McMullan (Dunbarton)

New Caps*



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply