Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /var/sites/i/irishbowlingassociation.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/supsystic-table-press/modules/supsystic_promo/mod.php on line 541
IBA Junior Singles | Irish Bowling Association

IBA Junior Singles

Winners (JWS Barr Cup)   Runners-up (AR McKay Cup)
C. Gaw (Donaghadee) 2018 J. Rankin (Limavady)
J. Byrne (Crumlin) 2017 R. McKeown (Whitehead)
S. Shields (Ballymena) 2016 M. Gallagher (LetterKenny)
A. O’Keefe(St. James Gate) 2015 R. Bell (Mossley)
S. Leonard (St. James’s Gate) 2014 D. O’Kane (Letterkenny)
G. Kelly (Ballymoney) 2013 C. Gaw (Donaghadee)
A. Coleman (Ballymena) 2012 R. Kincaid (City of Derry)
A. Duncan (Ballymena) 2011 S. Leonard (St. James’s Gate)
G. Kelly (Ballymoney) 2010 T. Crawford (Salisbury)
S. Shields (Ballymena) 2009 G. Kelly (Ballymoney)
C. McCall (Falls) 2008 R. Maher (Crumlin)
R. Leonard (St. James’s Gate) 2007 C. Gilmore (Portrush)
R. Leonard (St. James’s Gate) 2006 J. R. Wilson (Whitehead)
A. Barr (Dromore) 2005 K. McGarry (Larne)
R. Leonard (St. James’s Gate) 2004 A. Barr (Dromore)
J. Millar (Ballymena) 2003 R. Craig (Bangor)
S. Smyth (Balmoral) 2002 N. Smyth (Leinster)
B. Browne (Whitehead) 2001 R. Fleming (Ballymena)
S. McKinley (Ulster Transport) 2000 N. Mulholland (Lisnagarvey)
B. Somers (Bray) 1999 J. Kelly (Dunbarton)
B. Smyth (Larne) 1998 J. Ross (Lisnagarvey)
J. Henry (Portrush) 1997 B. Somers (Bray)
M. Greenfield (Dunbarton) 1996 J. Henry (Portrush)
M. Stewart (Whitehead) 1995 D. Coulter (Ulster Transport)
J. Henry (Portrush) 1994 S. Braniff (Musgrave)
J. Nolan (Blackrock) 1993 P. Daly (Belmont)
P. Heade (Leinster) 1992 N. Booth (Cliftonville)
J. Smyth (Magherafelt) 1991 M. McHugh (Whitehead)
M. McHugh (Whitehead) 1990 B. Sommers (Bray)
P. Moore (Lurgan) 1989 J. Frazer (Willowfield)
A. Riley (Lisnagarvey) 1988 J. Martin (Magherafelt)
J. Smyth (Magherafelt) 1987 N. McBratney (Shorts)
J. Smyth (Magherafelt) 1986 R. McCutcheon (Bangor)
J. McGuiness (Limavady) 1985 P. Heade (Leinster)
R. McCutcheon (Bangor) 1984 P. Heade (Leinster)
J. McGuiness (Limavady) 1983 D.S. Corkill (Knock)
S. Brewster (Ballymoney) 1982 J.R. Nicholl (Ballymena)
R. McCutcheon (Bangor) 1981 J. Baker (Cliftonville)
C. Worthington (Knock) 1980 C. Irons (Carrickfergus)
D. Livingstone (Ewarts) 1979 T. Connaughton (Crumlin)
T. Porter (Donaghadee) 1978 T. Smith (Dunluce)
P. Smyth (Leinster) 1977 I. McKeown (Belmont)
W. Begley (Coleraine) 1976 D. Chivers (Gallaher)
M. McKeown (Bangor) 1975 W. Begley (Coleraine)
C. Worthington (North Down) 1974 D. Hull (Castleton)
W. Murray (Portrush) 1973 D. Phillip (Shaftesbury)
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply