IBA Office Bearers – 2018


President: Mike Brophy

1 Watson Ave, Killiney, Dublin
Mob: 00 353 (86) 8353439 E-mail:mikebrophy@sky.com

Vice-President: David McCloy
29 Beverly Heights, Newtownards, BT23 7UG

Mobile: 07891 810467 E-Mail: mccloy_d@yahoo.co.uk

Immediate Past President: Derek Forsythe

6 Belgravia Ave, Bangor BT19 6XA

Telephone 028 9147 3559 E-mail: forderek@talktalk.net

Honorary Secretary: John Millar
15 Glenkeen, Randalstown, Co. Antrim, BT41 3JX

Tel. No. (028) 9447 3166 E-mail: jsinglemalt@aol.com

Honorary Treasurer: Robert Madden

26 Isle Road, Coleraine. BT51 4JH

Tel: 028 7035 1371 Email: r.madden26@hotmail.co.uk

Honorary Assistant Secretary: Colin Campbell
103 Cairnburn Road, Belfast, BT4 2PF.

Tel: (028) 9076 1126 E-mail: colin.campbell01@btinternet.com

Honorary Competitions Secretaries:

(IBA Challenge Cups)
Henry McFarland, 18 Abbington Manor, Bangor. BT19 1ZQ Tel: 07703 107579 E-mail: henry.mcfarland@btinternet.com

(National Championships)
David McCloy, 29 Beverly Heights, Newtownards, BT23 7UG
 Mobile: 07891 810467 E-Mail: mccloy_d@yahoo.co.uk


G. Begley, R. Blair, E Conville, S. Cunningham, D Dempsey, D. Forsythe, B. Galloway,

J. Graham, A. Harrison, R.G. Johnston, R. Kelly, R. Madden, D. McCloy, H. McFarland,

R. Neill, M. Nutt, T. O’Brien, D. Patrick, R. Robinson, R. Ruddock, T. Smith, M. Tait,

E. Whitten, Dr. J. Conalty (non-voting), C. Mulholland (non-voting),

Anti-Doping Officer: N. Booth


(*The Office Bearers Ex-Officio)

Management Committee

President, Vice-President, Hon. Secretary, Hon. Treasurer, Hon. Assistant Secretary,

 D. Dempsey, D. Forsythe, R. Madden, T. O’Brien,

D. McCloy, R. Kelly, T. Smith, H. McFarland

IBA Website

C. Campbell (Website webmaster)


D. Forsythe, D. Dempsey, R. Madden, T. O’ Brien,

R. Madden (Convenor)

Representatives to BIBC

Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer

Representative to WBL

Honorary Secretary

Representatives to Commonwealth Games Council

Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer

Honorary Members

C. Beck, D. Graham, R. Harper, J. Humphreys, H. Montgomery, W. Moreland,

A. Murray, A.R. McKay, J.N. McQuay, B. Morton, T.D. Sutton MBE

International Selection Committee

C. Mulholland, R. Horner, S. Moran, C. Wallace, J. Smyth, S. Tyrrell

N. Booth (Team Manager), T. Smith (Asst. Team Manager)

Youth Liaison Committee

C. Hogg, M. Nutt, S. Tyrrell, C. Wallace

Safeguarding Officer

C. Mulholland

Mob: 07733 111052

email: chris6012.cm@gmail.com


CFT Associates

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply